Meet Our Team

Senior Management

Management

Martin Englisher
Chief Executive Officer
menglisher@ywhi.org
212-569-6200 x212
Michael Fermaglich
Chief Operating Officer
mfermaglich@ywhi.org
212-569-6200 x210
Victoria Neznansky
Chief Development and Social Services Officer
vneznansky@ywhi.org
212-569-6200 x204
Martin Yafe
Chief Program Officer
myafe@ywhi.org
212-569-6200 x248
Stephen Chanelli
Chief Financial Officer
schanelli@ywhi.org
212-569-6200 x216
Julio Aviles
Chef and Kitchen Manager
javiles@ywhi.org
212-569-6200
Naama Amiel Berkman
Shlichah, Israeli Emissary
nberkman@ywhi.org
917-459-9650
Ari Del Rosario
Sunday Funday Director and Inclusion Coordinator
adelrosario@ywhi.org
(212) 569- 6200 x270
Diannys Figuereo
Accountant
dfiguereo@ywhi.org
212-569-6200 x213
Deborah Gross
The Hudson Community Project: Safe at Home Director
dgross@ywhi.org
212-569-6200 x233
Susan Herman
Early Childhood Services Director
sherman@ywhi.org
646-738-6090
Diandria Hernandez
Center for Adults Living Well @ the Y Director
dhernandez@ywhi.org
212-569-6200 x211
Kierstin Hettler
Youth and Recreation Managing Director
khettler@ywhi.org
212-569-6200 x249
Yovanna Marte
Program Director, SONYC @ Harbor Heights Middle School
ymarte@ywhi.org
Lauren Madden
Sunday Funday Director and Inclusion Coordinator
lmadden@ywhi.org
(212) 569-6200 x279
Phoenix Madera
Y @ CSS SONYC Afterschool Program Director
pmadera@ywhi.org
212-569-6200 x217
Juan Mena
Facilities Director
maintanance@ywhi.org
212-569-6200
Roxanne Parets
Youth Programs Director of Operations & Camp Twelve Trails Acting Director
rparets@ywhi.org
212-569-6200 x273
Paulette Posner
Managing Director for Norman E. Alexander Center for Jewish Life
pposner@ywhi.org
(212) 569-6200 x219
Rodger Ramallo
Physical Education & Fitness Director
rramallo@ywhi.org
212-569-6200 x255
Cyndi Rand
Jewish Educator and Creator of Bubbie's Kitchen
crand@ywhi.org
212-569-6200 x234
Laura Sanchez
Early Childhood Services Assistant Director
lsanchez@ywhi.org
212-569-6200 x274
Joseph Sannella
Administration & Human Resources Director
jsannella@ywhi.org
212-569-6200 x280
Emma Sprecher
Elementary Afterschool Programs Director
esprecher@ywhi.org
212-569-6200 x272
Monalisa Tolbert
External Youth Programs Managing Director
mtolbert@ywhi.org
212-569-6200 x271
Natalie Villanueva
Summer Youth Employment Program Older Youth Director
nvillanueva@ywhi.org
212-569-6200 x239
Shawntae Walden
Summer Youth Employment Program Younger Youth Director
swalden@ywhi.org
212-569-6200 x217

Join Us

Work for the Y. Make a difference.