Classes and Events

Please use the search features below to find a class or event. To sort by category, click on the funnel.

For additional details and registration links, click on the event or class. Scroll to the bottom of the page for hours of operation and a list of closures.

Classes and events are subject to change.

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Thursday: 7:30am — 9:30pm
Friday: 7:30am — 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 9:00am — 5:00pm
 
The Y building will be CLOSE:
Sunday, January 1, 2023 in observance of New Year’s Day
Monday, January 2, 2023 in observance of New Year’s Day
Monday, February 20, 2023 in observance of Presidents Day
3:30 PM CLOSE Wednesday, April 5th, 2023 in observance of Erev Passover
Thursday, April 6, 2023 in observance of 1st day of Passover
Friday, April 7, 2023 in observance of 2nd day of Passover
Sunday, May 28, 2023 in observance of Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2023 in observance of Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 in observance of Independence Day
Sunday, September 3, 2023 in observance of Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2023 in observance of Labor Day
3:30 PM CLOSE Friday, September 15, 2023 in observance of Erev Rosh Hashanah
Sunday, September 17, 2023 in observance of 2nd day of Rosh Hashanah
3:30 PM CLOSE Sunday, September 24, 2023 in observance of Erev Yom Kippur
Monday, September 25, 2023 in observance of Yom Kippur
Thursday, November 23, 2023 in observance of Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24, 2023 in observance of Friday Following Thanksgiving Day
 
The Y building will be OPEN for the following holidays:
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 in observance of 7th day of Passover
Thursday, April 13, 2023 in observance of 8th day of Passover
Friday, May 26th, 2023 – 1st day of Shavuot
Sunday, October 1, 2023 – 2nd day of Sukkot
Sunday, October 8, 2023 – Simchat Torah