Classes and Events

Please use the search features below to find a class or event. To sort by category, click on the funnel.

For additional details and registration links, click on the event or class. Scroll to the bottom of the page for hours of operation and a list of closures.

Classes and events are subject to change.

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Thursday: 7:30am — 9:30pm
Friday: 7:30am — 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 9:00am — 5:00pm
 
The Y building will be CLOSED: 
Monday, February 21, 2022 in observance of Presidents Day
3:30 PM CLOSE Friday, April 15, 2022 in observance of Erev Passover
Sunday, April 17, 2022 in observance of 2nd day of Passover
Friday, April 22, 2022 in observance of 7th day of Passover
Sunday, May 29, 2022 in observance of Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2022 in observance of Memorial Day
Sunday, July 3, 2022 in observance of Independence Day weekend
Monday, July 4, 2022 in observance of Independence Day
Sunday, September 4, 2022 in observance of Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2022 in observance of Labor Day
Monday, September 26, 2022 in observance of 1st day of Rosh Hashanah
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 in observance of 2nd day of Rosh Hashanah
3:30 PM CLOSE Tuesday, October 4, 2022 in observance of Erev Yom Kippur 
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 in observance of Yom Kippur
Thursday, November 24, 2022 in observance of Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25, 2022 in observance of Friday Following Thanksgiving Day
 
The Y building will be OPEN for the following holidays: 
Sunday, June 5, 2022 – 1st day of Shavuot
Monday, June 6, 2022 – 2nd day of Shavuot
Monday, October 10, 2022 – 1st day of Sukkot
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 – 2nd day of Sukkot
Monday, October 17, 2022 – Shemini Atzeret
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 – Simchat Torah